Skip to product information
1 of 1

Auz Astrology - The Australian Animal Zodiac

Regular price $10.00
Regular price Sale price $10.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Zodiac is divided into twelve signs, beginning at Aries and ending at Pisces. In Auz Astrology we start with Kangaroo and end with Platypus. Travelling through these twelve signs enables us to find our keys to harmony and healing - to find our souls purpose.

Author: Ann Williams-Fitzgerald